Since I’ve been gone: Blog update

Since I’ve been gone: Blog update

Hello interwebs! It has been quite some time since I’ve posted anything on here so I just wanted to post a little update about what’s been going on and how I’m moving forward with this blog.

You may have noticed that all of my “branding” has changed. I decided that this name left a lot more room for what I can do on this blog and it just sounds better. As for my nonexistent¬†posting, college apps are close at hand so I’ve been working really hard at those along with my regular school workload, and sports.

Moving forward, I want to try to post every day and that is something I really want to stick with. On top of that, I am going to try to start up a youtube channel. My friends and I have been working on this really cool project and I want to share it with whoever will listen.

Thank you for reading and I can’t wait to see where this blog goes from here.

Love and Hugs,

Lia

Leave a Reply

