Channel Art contest

Hello interwebs! As you may know, I am starting a youtube channel to accompany this blog. But, I am in need of youtube channel art. I am an artist myself but I am suffering an immense art block. This is where you come in! If you can create a digital art piece for my youtube @theneighborhoodredhead and I love it I will send you a prize of some sort.

I will have two options for prizes:

  1.  Daiso Stationery ( lots of it)
  2. Itunes gift card

Rules:

  1. You must be following me on all of my social media
    1.  Instagram: @liatheginger
    2. Tumblr: @icrystalsflame
    3. WordPress @theneighborhoodredhead
  2. Your submission must be digital and fit the size requirements for a youtube cover art
  3. You must email me your art @ liatheredhead@gmail.com, before December 14,2016 at 12:00 pm

I will announce the winner here on December 15, 2016, and I will give the winner 24 hours to claim their prize before I pick someone else.

May the best artist win!

Leave a Reply

