20 Things About Me

20 Things About Me

1) My name is Julia C
2) I am 16 years old and go to Cathedral Catholic High School
3) My favorite subjects are art and sociology
4) My favorite starbucks drink is a Decaf Peppermint Mocha
5) My favorite television show is Once upon a time or Downton Abbey
6) My favorite movie is Princess bride or the 2001 Live action Peter Pan
7) My favorite disney character is Tinkerbell
8) My favorite food is Fettuchine Alfredo
9) My Hobbies are: Drawing, painting, glam planning and photography.
10) My favorite place in the world is Buschart gardens in Victoira, BC
11)  Someday I want to visit Japan
12)  I am a big fan of japanese animation
13) Someday I want to go to all of the Disney parks around the world
14) I am a HUGE Disney nerd and I collect disney pins
15) I want to go to University of Washington for college. As an art major
16) My favorite band is Fall out Boy
17) Glam planning is one of my favorite hobbies and I am an advocate for writing down appoinments as apposed to putting them in my phone.
18) My favorite youtuber is either Good Mythical Morning or Matthiasiam but there are so many good ones
19) If I could live anywhere in the world it would be in Japan or Seatlle, Washinton
20) I love baking and cooking. All of my friends tell me that I should open a resturaunt.
Leave a Reply

